Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JP Pel

JP Pel

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JP Pel
"I have been a customer since the early nineties That should say it all. Tom And Steve and Shelley are remarkable"
Profile photo of Brian Jones

Brian Jones

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Jones
"Steve's been my insurance agent for about 11 years now Never had a problem"
Profile photo of Gloria Allen

Gloria Allen

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Allen
"I had done my business by the time I got a call back from this company... but they were very apologetic about missing my call.. I appreciated the way they handled a loss..if things don't work.. I'll very likely call on them.."
Profile photo of Redfox12 g

Redfox12 g

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Redfox12 g
"My family has used this agency for more than 30 years. We will continue to use them. They have been good to use."
Profile photo of Rosa Reyes

Rosa Reyes

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Reyes
".okay."
Profile photo of Jerry Krech

Jerry Krech

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Krech
"State Farm is there! The insurance industry is a people person business, and this AGENCY delivers each and every time! Fueled by wonderful people that know you and your family, and actually care about you and your needs! There is no pressure upselling, ever! If you're looking to make an insurance change, look no further! Steve Stremski and Team will take great care of you!"
Profile photo of P. Thomas

P. Thomas

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by P. Thomas
"Steve Stremski - called, quoted, covered. Good listener and reactor. Steve streamlined our new home with our other state farm policies to be of the greatest benefit to us. Steve took the time to get to know us and our situation perfectly, yet wasted no time in getting us several great options for coverage. Very skillful people and office, look forward to more business with him."
Profile photo of Finny (Finny)

Finny (Finny)

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Finny (Finny)
"Steve is the best! The epitome of customer service. Always there to help and answer question. He has a great team working with him also!"
Profile photo of Steve Nieckarz

Steve Nieckarz

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Nieckarz
"We've been with Stremski since moving to the TwinCities in 2012. I was accustomed to insurance agents just taking your monthly premium payments and that was it. The Stremski brothers go above and beyond to ensure your needs are met. I've been called for appointments with Steve Stremski to review if our coverage reflected our needs. Thorough needs assessment conducted each time and very satisfied with recommended coverage. Can you plan accidents in your car or for your home? Of course not! But, having peace of mind that you'll be adequately covered if the time arises makes me sleep well every night. Bravo, Stremski's and Crew!"
Profile photo of Chrissy Christenson

Chrissy Christenson

December 30, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Christenson
"Steve and his staff have you covered!"
Profile photo of Kristen Lippert Peinado

Kristen Lippert Peinado

June 14, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Lippert Peinado
"I can't think of any insurance agent that is more willing to go the mile than Steve Stremski of State Farm. In a day in age where everything is on the internet, phone, or outsourced, Steve will still drive out to meet clients that need him. I recommend Steve Stremski of State Farm to anyone who wants an honest insurance agent that will always take care of them!!"